The Executive

Seagull Trust Cruises is fortunate to enjoy the support of an experienced and enthusiastic team of volunteers, guided by an Executive team drawn from across the charity. The current Executive comprises:

The Executive Team
Jennifer Biggans Hamish Nicoll
Capt. Gordon Daly Donald Paterson - Treasurer
Capt Duncan Sutherland Alexander Milroy
Paul Flarry Ronald Spedding
Rodger Harvey-Jamieson
- Vice Chairman and Company Secretary
Alistair Yule
David Hoskins John Gordon
David Mieras - Chairman Jim McKellar MBE