The Executive Board


The directors of Seagull Trust Cruises are all volunteers and receive no remuneration for their services.

They are as follows.


David Mieras

Office Bearers

Vice Chairman Treasurer
Ian J Young Donald Paterson

Boats Convenor Health & Safety Advisor Training Centre Principal
Andy Milner Ian Singleton Ian J Young

Branch Representatives

Falkirk Highland Kirkintilloch Ratho
John Sime Duncan Sutherland Allan Rattray Stuart Rennie
Donald Steel Bob Lynch Carole McLellan

Hon Secretary

Kathryn Allardyce

Advisor to the Board

Gordon Daly